Menu

Term Dates 2018-2019

Term Dates 2018-2019

Term 1

Staff Development Day - Monday 3rd September
Tuesday 4th September (Years 7 & 12)
Wednesday 5th September (all years)
to Friday 19th October

Term 2

Monday 29th October to Wednesday 19th December

Term 3

Thursday 3rd January to Friday 15th February

Term 4

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 31st May
Bank Holidays - Monday 6th May & Monday 27th May 

Term 6

Monday 10th June to Friday 19th July