Menu

Term Dates 2017-2018

Term Dates 2017-2018

Term 1

Staff Development Day - Monday 4th September
Tuesday 5th September (Years 7 & 12)
Wednesday 6th September (all years) to Friday 20th October

Term 2

Monday 30th October to Tuesday 19th December

Term 3

Thursday 4th January to Friday 9th February

Term 4

Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March

Term 5

Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May
Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May

Term 6

Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July