List of Governors

List of Governors


Category/Name Term of Office
End Date


Mr A Shepherd May 2021 Appointed by Faversham Municipal Charities
The Ven Peter Lock August 2020 Appointed by All Souls College Oxford
The Rev S Rowlands December 2019 Appointed by the Archbishop of Canterbury 
Mrs Y Wills March 2021 Appointed by Faversham Elizabethans
Parent Governors    
Mrs T Jack April 2022  
Mrs N Amfo December 2022  
Co-Opted Governors    
Mr S Wilson December 2022  
Mrs T Rose (Vice-Chair) September 2019  
Mr G Wade  September 2019  
Mr R Spicer (Chair) June 2021  
Mr I Rawlings May 2022  
Staff Governors    
Mrs S Percy January 2021  
Mr R Bottomley May 2022  
Mr D M Anderson    



The Foundation Governors are also Trustees of the Queen Elizabeth’s School Foundation which makes grants for educational purposes to the school as a whole. Grants from the Trustees include aid to all pupils, the Trustees also give general assistance for the enhancement of educational provision at the school.