Menu

Term dates 2022-2023

Term dates 2022-2023

Term 1

Staff Development Day – Thursday 1st September

Friday 2nd September (Years 7 & 12)

Monday 5th September (all Years) to  Thursday 20th October

Term 2

Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 10th February

Term 4

Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March 

Term 5 

Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May

Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May

Term 6

Monday 5th June to Wednesday 19th July