Menu

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term 1
Staff Development Day – Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 2nd September (Years 7 & 12)
Thursday 3rd September (all Years) to
Friday 23rd October
Term 2 
Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December
Term 3 
Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February

Term 4
Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April

Term 5
Monday 19th April Friday 28th May
Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May

Term 6

Monday 7th June to Friday 16th July